Teacher Resources for Digiteen


Many useful tutorials and help files can be found on our Project Help wiki.

Digiteen_Parent_Letter.doc


This is where we will also post information about teacher meetings and recordings of the Elluminate sessions from the meetings.

Teacher Meetings


  • Next Meeting Thursday November 6 - 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, 11pm Doha, 7am Australia (Friday)

Links


The link for teachers meetings will always be the same -
https://sas.elluminate.com/m. jnlp?sid=2007066&password=M. CE6A6F7BD1933FCE8FA794C4E11A82
I've made http://elluminate.digiteen.net always go to this link, you so can join the group there.

Recordings of past meetings

For the recordings - you can always go back and listen because there is NO WAY that you can attend all of the meetings.